Austrian Championship

Amateur Beginners - Warm Up



Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Region	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	19	PRAWITS Patrick	A-K		KTM	5	1:43.652	3	-	-	66,094
2	803	HAHN Erich	A-00	MCC Behamberg	KTM	4	1:44.356	2	00.704	00.704	65,648
3	887	HOFFMANN Manuel	A-NO	Moto&Style Racing	KTM	5	1:44.657	2	01.005	00.301	65,460
4	191	ROSER Andreas	A-K	Team Grinning Skull	Honda	5	1:45.003	2	01.351	00.346	65,244
5	890	MAURER Thomas	A-00	ThomCat Racing Team	Yamaha	4	1:46.231	4	02.579	01.228	64,490
6	4	WAZLAWIK Markus	A-NO	MSF Feinfeld	Suzuki	3	1:46.793	3	03.141	00.562	64,150
7	8	LINDNER Dominique				5	1:46.949	5	03.297	00.156	64,057
8	409	NEUNER Philipp	A-Tirol	HM 405 Motorsport	KTM	4	1:47.690	3	04.038	00.741	63,616
9	35	EPPENSTEINER Georg	A-NO	Flo's Rennreifen	Honda	5	1:47.863	5	04.211	00.173	63,514
10	468	KAPL Michael	A-00	mex-bikes	KTM	3	1:48.957	1	05.305	01.094	62,876
11	855	MITTERNDORFER Daniel	A-00		KTM	4	1:49.049	3	05.397	00.092	62,823
12	411	ELLBOECK Thomas	D-Bayern		TM	4	1:49.056	2	05.404	00.007	62,819
13	111	SCHRANZHOFER Christoph	A-Tirol	MB Motoparts	KTM	5	1:50.094	5	06.442	01.038	62,227
14	26	FLIGR Denis			•	3	1:50.175	3	06.523	00.081	62,181
15	3	BLOECHL Johannes	A-00	MCC Behamberg	Honda	3	1:51.222	1	07.570	01.047	61,596
16	124	SCHOENEGGER Josef Jr	A-NO		KTM	5	1:51.245	3	07.593	00.023	61,583
17	812	KOEBERLE Nicole	D-Bayern	AMC Freilassing	Honda	3	1:51.826	2	08.174	00.581	61,263
18	54	ROSENTHALER Eva Maria	A-00	RTR	KTM	4	1:57.534	4	13.882	05.708	58,288
19	123	REININGER				4	1:58.026	4	14.374	00.492	58,045
20	83	FRASSL Reinhard	A-NO	MSF Feinfeld	Honda	3	2:00.635	3	16.983	02.609	56,789
21	50	GROSSALBER Gerold	A-NO	Flo's Rennreifen	Yamaha	4	2:01.915	3	18.263	01.280	56,193
22	176	GASSNER Bernhard	A-NO	MSV Weyer	Yamaha	2	2:07.522	2	23.870	05.607	53,722
	2	CECH Jan	CZ	2Wsport	Honda					Did r	not start
	17	SCHNAITMANN Manuel	A-S	WERS Racing	KTM					Did r	not start
	18	DIEMSNIK Sebastian	A-W		KTM					Did r	not start
	31	PICHLER Dominik	A-00		KTM					Did r	not start
	33	HOLUB Thomas	A-W		Honda					Did r	not start
	42	AICHER Robert	A-00	MSV Schwanenstadt Tea	n He Yamaha					Did r	not start
	53	SVOBODA Petr	CZ	2Wsport	Honda					Did r	not start
	59	HOEBARTH Patrick	A-NO	Holzapfel-moto.at	Suzuki					Did r	not start
	68	KRENN Michael	A-Stmk	MSC Goonriders	KTM					Did r	not start
	87	KUHLINEIN									not start
	119	КОРЕСЕК								Did r	not start
	121	NEIDER Martin	A-00	MSC Mattighofen	KTM					Did r	not start
	151	REISACHER Rene	A-NO	fourfiddy	Honda						not start
	181	BRANDNER Thomas	A-00	, KGB Karnberg							not start
	185	RUDELSTORFER Christoph	A-NO	KGB	BMW						not start
	197	LECHNER Rudolf		MXC MSC Kirschanschoer							not start
	292	EISL									not start
		-		-						Dial	.st start

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 08:29

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. Clerk of the course :

Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria

Austrian Championship

Amateur Beginners - Warm Up



Classification

Pos. Nt	br.	Rider	Region	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
3	308	HUBER Franz	A-NO		Yamaha					Did no	t start
4	444	FRANZ Michael	A-NO	Racingteam Tapezierer Franz	Yamaha			Did not start			

Race start: 17/09/2017 08:00:00

Race finish: 17/09/2017 08:12:10

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 08:29

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. Clerk of the course :

Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria